British University Baseball League


< return to leagues list


The British University Baseball League (BUBL) brings together baseball teams from institutions across the country into a national league.

The 2019/20 season starts in October and features 24 teams split into six regional groups.

North Midlands London South East West Scotland
Durham University University of Cambridge University College London (UCL) University of Kent Cardiff University University of Aberdeen One
University of Hull University of East Anglia (UAE) Imperial College London University of Oxford Coventry University University of Aberdeen Two
University of Nottingham Loughborough University One King's College University of Southampton Swansea University University of Stirling
University of Sheffield Loughborough University Two Queen Mary University University of Surrey University of the West of England (UWE)  
University of York          

2019/2020 Season

The 2019/2020 Season runs from October 2019 to March 2020.

Current BUBL League Tables.


< return to leagues list